Add option GPGME_EXPORT_MODE_MINIMAL
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1 For a list of the authors of the source code of GPGME, please see the
2 file AUTHORS.  The following people supported GPGME development in
3 various ways (for example by finding bugs or giving advice), and we
4 want to thank them for their help.  If we forgot you, please let us
5 know.
6
7 Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
8 Albrecht Dreß           albrecht.dress@arcor.de
9 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
10 Daniel Mueller          daniel@danm.de
11 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
12 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
13 Igor Belyi              gpgme@katehok.ac93.org
14 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
15 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
16 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
17 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
18 Miguel Coca             mcoca@gnu.org
19 Noel Torres             envite@rolamasao.org
20 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
21 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
22 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
23                         
24
25  Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004 g10 Code GmbH
26
27  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
28  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
29  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
30
31  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
32  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
33  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.