2004-03-23 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1
2 Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
3 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
4 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
5 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
6 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
7 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
8 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
9 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
10 Miguel Coca             mcoca@gnu.org
11 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
12 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
13 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
14                         
15
16  Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004 g10 Code GmbH
17
18  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
19  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
20  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
21
22  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
23  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
24  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.