2004-09-30 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1
2 Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
3 Albrecht Dreß           albrecht.dress@arcor.de
4 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
5 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
6 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
7 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
8 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
9 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
10 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
11 Miguel Coca             mcoca@gnu.org
12 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
13 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
14 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
15                         
16
17  Copyright 2001, 2002, 2004 g10 Code GmbH
18
19  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
20  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
21  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
22
23  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
24  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
25  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.