Regenerated.
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
1
2 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
3 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
4 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
5 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
6 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
7 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
8 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
9 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
10 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
11 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
12                         
13
14  Copyright 2001, 2002 g10 Code GmbH
15
16  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
17  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without
18  modifications, as long as this notice is preserved.
19
20  This file is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but
21  WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY, to the extent permitted by law; without even the
22  implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.