2008-09-19 Moritz <moritz@gnu.org>
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index bc41cf8..4fda3d5 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,14 +1,21 @@
+For a list of the authors of the source code of GPGME, please see the
+file AUTHORS.  The following people supported GPGME development in
+various ways (for example by finding bugs or giving advice), and we
+want to thank them for their help.  If we forgot you, please let us
+know.
 
 Adriaan de Groot        adridg@cs.kun.nl
 Albrecht Dreß          albrecht.dress@arcor.de
 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
 Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
+Igor Belyi             gpgme@katehok.ac93.org
 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
 Miguel Coca            mcoca@gnu.org
+Noel Torres            envite@rolamasao.org
 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com