2002-12-23 Marcus Brinkmann <marcus@g10code.de>
[gpgme.git] / THANKS
diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 48729fd..6cb0c3d 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,16 +1,18 @@
 
 Alfons Hoogervorst      alfons@proteus.demon.nl
 Enno Cramer             uebergeek@web.de
+Frank Heckenbach        frank@g-n-u.de
 Jan-Oliver Wagner       jan@intevation.de
 Johannes Poehlmann      jhp@caldera.de
 Jose C. García Sogo     jose@jaimedelamo.eu.org
 Mark Mutz               mutz@kde.org
+Miguel Coca            e970095@zipi.fi.upm.es
 Stéphane Corthésy       stephane@sente.ch
 Timo Schulz             twoaday@freakmail.de
 Tommy Reynolds          reynolds@redhat.com
                         
 
- Copyright 2001 g10 Code GmbH
+ Copyright 2001, 2002 g10 Code GmbH
 
  This file is free software; as a special exception the author gives
  unlimited permission to copy and/or distribute it, with or without