python: Enable out-of-tree build of pyme bindings.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 14:38:37 +0000 (16:38 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 16:09:54 +0000 (18:09 +0200)
commit007382ce94a6318557370c440f7d609a030a119e
tree45875e9d7566290ef77c086b513338a9458624ca
parent98cba522c906115efcba1f8cc0bec7e5edb51ecd
python: Enable out-of-tree build of pyme bindings.

* lang/python/MANIFEST.in: Update manifest template.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Copy more files, move generation of files
to Python build script, add 'sdist' target to build a Python source
distribution.
* lang/python/gpgme-h-clean.py: Add code to build 'errors.i'.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Generate files, enable out-of-tree builds.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/MANIFEST.in
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/gpgme-h-clean.py
lang/python/setup.py.in