Qt: Disable t-tofuinfo tests
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:01:35 +0000 (12:01 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 11 Jul 2016 10:03:16 +0000 (12:03 +0200)
commit02babb29612d554c37b63a49f78acc45653b557e
tree5e057fb8b53ed4a662c43c7d47387c1c6e6bbc13
parentde74fe59feef9adc858ac04004880bfd44315d0d
Qt: Disable t-tofuinfo tests

* lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp: Disable tests.

--
Even with the wait this test could fail and anyway the delay
was not nice. So we remove the wait hack and just wait for
the bug (2405) to be fixed in GnuPG or GpgME core.
lang/qt/tests/t-tofuinfo.cpp