Release 1.5.5 gpgme-1.5.5
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 12:58:44 +0000 (14:58 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 8 Jun 2015 13:03:18 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
commit052a9e3c5671d1ab69551f7b0abd0bbf859d4aba
treec51191cf5af74a7f923ffb24c3d5aba075b8a50c
parentddbd54ef881bd2c3481d62b89bef7241667b64ee
Release 1.5.5
AUTHORS
NEWS
configure.ac