build: Add M4 macros for python.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 9 Mar 2017 15:54:35 +0000 (16:54 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 11:01:19 +0000 (12:01 +0100)
commit067da472f919e78c95a0a01b68e79a8b7dff173b
tree3181eca697f5cd02913e3ad36db737f548d593df
parent43aa3eed15dcc4f848915ceabeff35c29c1c57e4
build: Add M4 macros for python.

* m4/python.m4: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
m4/python.m4 [new file with mode: 0644]