core: Export gpgme_data_new_from_estream function.
authorJasper Spaans <jasper@startmail.com>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:04:16 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 07:06:20 +0000 (09:06 +0200)
commit08cd34afb762975b0273575035dacf69449ef241
treeac39c83d7a040326688ff7dd13c7ca37843d1f16
parent138e1dde027338358a8da19ff8592b7369494534
core: Export gpgme_data_new_from_estream function.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/gpgme.def
src/libgpgme.vers