core: New helper function gpgme_addrspec_from_uid.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 19:14:52 +0000 (21:14 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 8 Oct 2016 19:17:48 +0000 (21:17 +0200)
commit0ea2ff67900c243fff9f689658dcb23d1c0961cd
treedbac0b0c700bec5ce5bb31c070047af3f00d4abe
parent857592041b8355cd58a7068c9f2446cf8dc0968f
core: New helper function gpgme_addrspec_from_uid.

* src/gpgme.h.in: Add gpgme_addrspec_from_uid.
* src/gpgme.def, src/libgpgme.vers: Ditto.
* src/mbox-util.c (gpgme_addrspec_from_uid): New.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/gpgme.def
src/gpgme.h.in
src/libgpgme.vers
src/mbox-util.c