core: Prettify _gpgme_io_select debug output again and fix TRACE_SYSRES.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:37:59 +0000 (16:37 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:48:47 +0000 (16:48 +0200)
commit0f68c9f16bdae7295cac4cbf3c9a197840989a85
tree5ff057b5a1f052f1d749b1c2ff6defef6ff9ce75
parent3a3648e3a56712261bda4fa866bd2419a740cec8
core: Prettify _gpgme_io_select debug output again and fix TRACE_SYSRES.

* src/debug.c (_gpgme_debug): Take better care of NULL userinfo.
(_gpgme_debug_end): Rework.
(_trace_sysres): Print ERRNO and not the supplied RES.
--

The TRACE_SYSRES patch fixes
Regression-due-to: 7a1e7006d06fdbab86ea79a197c316744b09d933

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/debug.c
src/debug.h