api: Return Tofu info for signatures.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 08:29:49 +0000 (10:29 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Sat, 21 May 2016 08:32:51 +0000 (10:32 +0200)
commit10df06ee8f9192309bf124872438f7c32457e1c6
treefa06a7511fea47cf784f9ac0e003bf04ecb0c27c
parentdac2c5441d418536632f014c8b0e1359580279d1
api: Return Tofu info for signatures.

* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_tofu_policy_t): New.
(gpgme_status_code_t): Add status codes for TOFU.
(struct _gpgme_tofu_info, gpgme_tofu_info_t): New.
(struct _gpgme_signature): Add field 'tofu'.
* src/status-table.c (status_table): Add new codes.
* src/verify.c: Include limits.h.
(release_tofu_info): New.
(release_op_data): Call that.
(parse_tofu_user): New.
(parse_tofu_stats): New.
(parse_tofu_stats_long): New.
(_gpgme_verify_status_handler): Handle TOFU status lines.

* tests/run-verify.c (print_description): New.
(print_result): print tofu info.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
src/gpgme.h.in
src/status-table.c
src/verify.c
tests/run-verify.c