python: Support quick subkey creation.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:38:21 +0000 (16:38 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 15:45:25 +0000 (16:45 +0100)
commit13bace25e3d8422f93fd24919994be36042fd220
tree18809106a4bf0969d50deb1871e8978f08c4c8e3
parent476b97822b169c30cc246c1de2ff94cf89084706
python: Support quick subkey creation.

* NEWS: Update.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.create_subkey): New function.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (XTESTS): Add new test.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-subkey-creation.py: New file.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/t-quick-subkey-creation.py [new file with mode: 0755]