python: Support manipulating the TOFU policy.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:07:05 +0000 (17:07 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Fri, 17 Feb 2017 16:08:03 +0000 (17:08 +0100)
commit15fbac9e72a4d1bff9a3b9e9822f9175b09fbcd5
treecee4dfffa19f9ad95b51afb3e33b73d2b69fa9da
parent48634e651fcd02431c0518d42ada1f3b402feb2c
python: Support manipulating the TOFU policy.

* NEWS: Update.
* doc/gpgme.texi: Fix typos.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/__init__.py: Import new files.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/tofu/__init__.py: New file.
* lang/python/gpg/constants/tofu/policy.py: New file.
* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context.key_tofu_policy): New function.
* lang/python/gpgme.i: Nice reprs for gpgme_tofu_info_t.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Install new package.
* lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py: Extend test.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
lang/python/gpg/constants/__init__.py
lang/python/gpg/constants/tofu/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/gpg/constants/tofu/policy.py [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/python/gpg/core.py
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/setup.py.in
lang/python/tests/t-quick-key-manipulation.py