doc: Correct deftypefun for gpgme_op_decrypt_verify_start.
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 06:16:43 +0000 (15:16 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 14:17:45 +0000 (15:17 +0100)
commit16a30205064914eef578d84d07141b5d51d82838
tree6901f0137f6f8e95dae93a7380451d64369e3b8e
parentd50bdb269e86db36a443958e3bfc6816a44d468e
doc: Correct deftypefun for gpgme_op_decrypt_verify_start.

* doc/gpgme.texi: Documentationabout gpgme_op_decrypt_verify_start was
stored under the name gpgme_op_decrypt_verify instead.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgme.texi