core: Return an error if NULL is provided for genkey's parms.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:50:18 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:54:51 +0000 (16:54 +0200)
commit174af15725d4989a840ff3098996cc8a0568f724
tree412a6576c697748479c753dfe6e51b784a62b27b
parent9de1c96ac3cf6fa126325002b61a1b606037ca88
core: Return an error if NULL is provided for genkey's parms.

* src/debug.c (_gpgme_debug_buffer): Bail out of BUF is NULL.
* src/genkey.c (gpgme_op_genkey): Do no deref a NULL in
TRACE_LOGBUF.
(gpgme_op_genkey_start): Ditto. Return an error if PARMS is NULL.
--

This robustness patch should solve one part of
GnuPG-bug-id: 4192
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/debug.c
src/genkey.c