tests: Improve the gpgconf test.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:01:00 +0000 (14:01 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 13:18:15 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
commit186dcd3494eda7383de57a530fd15776410531a5
tree56a2ca667d016fa641daa01f065a03b672f1e5c5
parentea7bb62f5d981615847528b3ce53be9cc4d741a7
tests: Improve the gpgconf test.

* tests/gpg/t-gpgconf.c: Include support functions.
(fail_if_err): Remove macro.
(init_gpgme): Remove function.
(lookup): New function.
(main): Update some values and verify that the changes are applied.
* tests/gpg/t-support.h (test): New assert-like macro.

GnuPG-bug-id: 2881
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
tests/gpg/t-gpgconf.c
tests/gpg/t-support.h