core: Handle multiple TOFU_USER lines in verify
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:02:31 +0000 (14:02 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 2 Feb 2017 13:06:52 +0000 (14:06 +0100)
commit195c73589232160f45d00f4901c9bb2b0162f0e5
tree027d7c7bb7cc5cbe719efb7626a7bb4c5b5be248
parent15050ce5fce4ed815503db7c029abb38d08970d6
core: Handle multiple TOFU_USER lines in verify

* src/verify.c (op_data_t): Add conflict_user_seen.
(parse_tofu_user): Return ERR_DUP_VALUE for mutltiple TOFU_USERS.
(_gpgme_verify_status_handler): Handle ERR_DUP_VALUE from
parse_tofu_user to ignore the next TOFU_STATS.

--
This fixes TOFU Conflict verification with GnuPG-2.1.17 and 2.1.18

GnuPG-Bug-Id: 2914
src/verify.c