core: Set notation flags for verify.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:10:30 +0000 (11:10 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 Jun 2016 09:11:04 +0000 (11:11 +0200)
commit1cacd7d00a7b3de4a5e11ccce5ee6c50e0a5516d
tree375e6d6fd8d035923838359d84fc7fa30c842481
parent8ad17f402f6420880dcf06a13a54feadb52c0208
core: Set notation flags for verify.

* src/gpgme.h.in (GPGME_STATUS_NOTATION_FLAGS): New.
* src/status-table.c (status_table): Add new status.
* src/verify.c (parse_notation): Handle flags.  Also fix NOTATION_DATA
in case gpg would not percent-escape spaces.
(_gpgme_verify_status_handler): Handle flags.
* tests/run-verify.c (print_result): Print notaion data.
--

Note that this does only work with the soon to be released GnuPG
2.1.13.
NEWS
src/gpgme.h.in
src/status-table.c
src/verify.c
tests/run-verify.c