cpp: Extend gpgmefw for tofuinfo and swdb query
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:24:34 +0000 (12:24 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:26:29 +0000 (12:26 +0100)
commit23979b9be5a6028e3e9cafc3aff632bc720b81f2
treed969b965ecd0f303078084716d43c2b81375a6ad
parentdf08a0ca3f029b06b7e3a6bd63330df5cb96585a
cpp: Extend gpgmefw for tofuinfo and swdb query

* lang/cpp/src/gpgmefw.h (gpgme_tofu_info_t)
(gpgme_query_swdb_result_t): New forwards.
lang/cpp/src/gpgmefw.h