python: Build for both Python2 and Python3.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 08:22:07 +0000 (10:22 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 14 Sep 2016 10:18:15 +0000 (12:18 +0200)
commit24b4162d908b48a92660020be0b776c2874fb05a
treefcdf0bd5107b5c268f10a9bc0ffa5cf1e616297a
parentdc23fdf55561659f9e9cff51668ac9c6c027c885
python: Build for both Python2 and Python3.

* NEWS: Update.
* configure.ac: Check for multiple Python versions.
* lang/python/Makefile.am: Build and install for both Python versions.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am: Test both versions.
* lang/python/tests/run-tests.py: New test runner.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
NEWS
configure.ac
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/run-tests.py [new file with mode: 0644]