python: Update lists of functions returning gpgme_error_t.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:28:02 +0000 (11:28 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:36:29 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit25f0435a0022a70af77660d72d33f17bec2d4e51
tree02099094650f50e5c71a34ba77e66f7422c6bfd4
parent6df6e01ed5a581765d245bf7303cda4497d0eb22
python: Update lists of functions returning gpgme_error_t.

* lang/python/gpg/core.py (Context._errorcheck): Add instructions how
to update the list.  Update list.
(Data._errorcheck): Likewise.
(Context.set_engine_info): Simplify.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/gpg/core.py