core: New code for parsing mail addresses.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:50:37 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Mon, 22 Aug 2016 18:51:09 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit26c5ba528ce1411d96655952ec48359105695c0f
tree35cf01c8d98d0bc76dbaf0a2c0b56eb8f6dd6080
parent24e61984c9532924135c57b8ff98489a2d3bd4a3
core: New code for parsing mail addresses.

* src/mbox-util.c: New.
* src/mbox-util.h: New.
--

The files haven been copied verbatim from
GnuPG 2.1.15 commit 54245979e691129ed9d3a6c642087fb8d3227449
after the license has been changed in GnuPG.

We need this file too match GnuPG's idea of a mail address.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/mbox-util.c [new file with mode: 0644]
src/mbox-util.h [new file with mode: 0644]