python: Fix build system integration.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 10:31:27 +0000 (11:31 +0100)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 15 Feb 2017 15:36:30 +0000 (16:36 +0100)
commit27544d0a74267ab6057dc816ea3311bc9149a200
treed0d1bd98e5dc4f11753313c6f17170eb6be25f7e
parent25f0435a0022a70af77660d72d33f17bec2d4e51
python: Fix build system integration.

* lang/python/Makefile.am (copystamp): Also copy the setup script, and
link the header files.
(all-local): Use local setup script.
(sdist): Fix Python source distribution creation.
(CLEANFILES): Remove now obsolete files.
(install-exec-local): Use local setup script.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Adjust relative paths to in-tree files.

Fixes-commit: fe65a26ab584bd70fad45c7c4d44330e30a748a4
Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/setup.py.in