python: Rename compiled SWIG module.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 13:44:38 +0000 (15:44 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:49:50 +0000 (16:49 +0200)
commit2f754440f28e8f81babdf7efa6186edbc8ad99fd
tree28ba42ca510bfd662dbf5a5eda5a5bf981fa122d
parentb5aa05c3b261c3846ebbcf76e7505cff5459f918
python: Rename compiled SWIG module.

Avoid the name pygpgme, as this is the name of another popular Python
binding for GPGME.

This commit renames the compiled Python module produced by SWIG.

* lang/python/Makefile.am: Rename the compiled Python module.
* lang/python/gpgme.i: Likewise.
* lang/python/pyme/core.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/pyme/errors.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/pyme/util.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/pyme/version.py.in: Likewise.
* lang/python/setup.py.in: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/pyme/core.py
lang/python/pyme/errors.py
lang/python/pyme/util.py
lang/python/pyme/version.py.in
lang/python/setup.py.in