python: Drop superfluous imports and trim public interface.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:29:05 +0000 (16:29 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 14:50:02 +0000 (16:50 +0200)
commit2ff58fcbd5c060dac3a7feec478819d2c5a164ec
tree361938f49ad34e0f3a65a444b79d4c2bdbd20669
parent2f754440f28e8f81babdf7efa6186edbc8ad99fd
python: Drop superfluous imports and trim public interface.

* lang/python/pyme/__init__.py: Avoid leaking low-level 'gpgme', make
sure the main module looks nice and tidy, appease pyflakes.
* lang/python/pyme/errors.py: Appease pyflakes.
* lang/python/pyme/util.py: Avoid leaking low-level 'gpgme' into the
module namespace.
* lang/python/pyme/version.py.in: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-keylist.py: Drop superfluous imports.
* lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-sign.py: Likewise.
* lang/python/tests/t-signers.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/pyme/__init__.py
lang/python/pyme/errors.py
lang/python/pyme/util.py
lang/python/pyme/version.py.in
lang/python/tests/t-keylist.py
lang/python/tests/t-sig-notation.py
lang/python/tests/t-sign.py
lang/python/tests/t-signers.py