Doc: Document pinentry mode
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:23:12 +0000 (11:23 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 4 Jul 2016 09:46:32 +0000 (11:46 +0200)
commit329ab93f7ed862d7f4c0501fca5355936a74ac52
tree255b2a4976606900beaac8ac8963a50921817439
parent8fa9b5696ca9f8386971e6f36646536f9579ceaa
Doc: Document pinentry mode

* doc/gpgme.texi (Passphrase Callback): Document as context
attribute.
(gpgme_set_passphrase_cb): Note that this requires LOOPBACK mode
with GnuPG 2.1.
doc/gpgme.texi