cpp: Declare sizes of tofu-info enums
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:52:03 +0000 (16:52 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 16 Sep 2016 14:58:38 +0000 (16:58 +0200)
commit32baac8cdec6fee51bdfc3c55cb2ee141e086df4
treeb2034992d9ef30164110d4168a2c78c0c55b2447
parentbd24db313d860ae46d37776dcf1067455d1b9880
cpp: Declare sizes of tofu-info enums

* lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.h (Policy, Validity): Declare sizes.

--
This is a quick ABI break before the release so that we can
easier extend them in the future. All new enums in public API
should be declared with a size from now on.
lang/cpp/src/tofuinfo.h