tests: Add new test tool run-decrypt
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:30:55 +0000 (11:30 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 24 Jun 2016 09:33:05 +0000 (11:33 +0200)
commit3364549c19682f56d4d9c52ab7f76862c5a456cf
treef4dc7280785f11d2dc2acefce7ff84041ab27be5
parentcf37a57d28c43ec36277e84ca44458b7287b940b
tests: Add new test tool run-decrypt

* tests/run-decrypt.c: New.
* tests/Makefile.am (noinst_PROGRAMS): Add run-decrypt.
tests/Makefile.am
tests/run-decrypt.c [new file with mode: 0644]