qt: Change license of export / version header
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 08:40:00 +0000 (09:40 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 3 Nov 2016 09:09:04 +0000 (10:09 +0100)
commit34a4e8017be452e8ead6b9c2da84be1ec7929cae
tree13ef82240d53f9d8d8e196fef35125494324da7a
parent0c2038c0043c1e79547b55e79c3d3e267dae801c
qt: Change license of export / version header

* lang/qt/src/qgpgme_export.h,
lang/qt/src/qgpgme_version.h: Change license to GPLv2+

--
These files were based on copies from the cpp version/export
headers. This change is meant to clarify the licensing by
bringing it in line with the overall licesense of the
qgpgme library.
lang/qt/src/qgpgme_export.h
lang/qt/src/qgpgme_version.h.in