cpp: Add API for swdb queries
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:33:57 +0000 (12:33 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Fri, 4 Nov 2016 11:41:52 +0000 (12:41 +0100)
commit3509cf2f9846360848b6c08d36cbca18373c935e
tree580d14eaccdf8f0629b4a6f5f0b689fbf9c35f4a
parent512de91f9a8da8f491e09653eb4b5bdd0a027198
cpp: Add API for swdb queries

* lang/cpp/src/swdbresult.cpp,
 lang/cpp/src/swdbresult.h (SwdbResult): New.
* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am: Update accordingly.
NEWS
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/cpp/src/swdbresult.cpp [new file with mode: 0644]
lang/cpp/src/swdbresult.h [new file with mode: 0644]