Clean up gpgme's tests/gpg when gpg2.1 is available
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 16:46:00 +0000 (12:46 -0400)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 24 Sep 2014 12:44:51 +0000 (14:44 +0200)
commit36997e0f746ce2d38de997055141542583cc0f52
treed704c5be2c8581bc0b8665356f5c400e20fcb365
parent4160ef90a1b1b778c735f31f98a6966ba3b3ea90
Clean up gpgme's tests/gpg when gpg2.1 is available

* tests/gpg/Makefile.am: Clean up .gpg-v21-migrated
--

We also need to gitignore this file.
tests/gpg/.gitignore
tests/gpg/Makefile.am