tests: Use synced output for error in run-threaded
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:14:38 +0000 (16:14 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@gnupg.org>
Wed, 5 Jun 2019 14:20:31 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit3a3648e3a56712261bda4fa866bd2419a740cec8
tree7e343af17e180769ef1847d8dfd8486a1943af09
parent3a11421d0f63b8cb5afa407cd65f763b11033241
tests: Use synced output for error in run-threaded

* tests/run-threaded.c (do_data_op): Use synced out macro.
tests/run-threaded.c