doc: Fix minor errors
authorDaiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:55:09 +0000 (17:55 +0900)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 15:25:01 +0000 (16:25 +0100)
commit3b6e9a3d0afcdd3c2f1de19f15924c3404c7140a
tree25a982ca7d2abcf69b3cd3b416e15b791b317635
parent8c61cbfb8ff2e1056840ecf8511810ed2482eb1f
doc: Fix minor errors

* doc/gpgme.texi: Fix errors and typos in the cancellation and
gpgme_import_result_t documentation.

Signed-off-by: Daiki Ueno <ueno@gnu.org>
doc/gpgme.texi