python: Expose less functions to the Python world.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:20:20 +0000 (10:20 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 28 Jul 2016 08:23:32 +0000 (10:23 +0200)
commit3d4dc3f0218234a27103bdb6f93b17c0703b71a2
tree78fe738389557a8e388cc660c6373877662f08f0
parent6a7ee33abd5059f5ae2f70a7dd9f610c16552f8e
python: Expose less functions to the Python world.

* lang/python/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST, COPY_FILES): Add new file.
* lang/python/gpgme.i: Include new file and add comments.
* lang/python/helpers.c: Include new file.
* lang/python/helpers.h: Move functions we do not need to expose...
* lang/python/private.h: ... here.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/gpgme.i
lang/python/helpers.c
lang/python/helpers.h
lang/python/private.h [new file with mode: 0644]