build: Implement SYSROOT feature. origin/bjk/master
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:48:53 +0000 (15:48 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 2 Oct 2014 13:57:50 +0000 (15:57 +0200)
commit4027a0a89724df3aeef8a964c529548d724b6a5a
tree5e296e1434c8e39001b394348d9d6b571f901346
parentb3309f997c541d7150827a659bffc38bc9f685fe
build: Implement SYSROOT feature.

* configure.ac: Document SYSROOT.
* m4/gpg-error.m4: Update from libgpg-error master.
* src/gpgme.m4: Implement SYSROOT stuff.
configure.ac
doc/gpgme.texi
m4/gpg-error.m4
src/gpgme.m4