tests,python: Atomic directory creation
authorAlon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 09:04:07 +0000 (12:04 +0300)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 08:09:40 +0000 (09:09 +0100)
commit41d8c7e51a8989be633b9ada124c58a01fae7d54
tree707d3d24748e31a214e0d2ec9d1a9e1a57005374
parent6e57379c8e37c0863f7d12819a5a7d0781bd76d2
tests,python: Atomic directory creation

* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am:  Use MIDIR_P.
* tests/gpg/Makefile.am: Ditto.
* tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am: Ditto.

--
Solves race in parallel build when mkdir fails if directory exists.

Signed-off-by: Alon Bar-Lev <alon.barlev@gmail.com>
- Tweaked the ChangeLog

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
tests/gpg/Makefile.am
tests/gpgsm/Makefile.am