Cpp: Add EngineInfo::Version class
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:01:33 +0000 (17:01 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 14 Jul 2016 15:02:38 +0000 (17:02 +0200)
commit41de1ab904eaddffb2de17b1de8ef41e462daabe
treebfcd78597f03440943d15e1e84f28cef37cca0d3
parente7f4c364732660c6cda25720b7dbc5b1c917e368
Cpp: Add EngineInfo::Version class

* lang/cpp/src/engineinfo.cpp (EngineInfo::engineVersion): New.
* lang/cpp/src/engineinfo.h (EngineInfo::engineVersion): Declare.
(EngineInfo::Version): Small helper to work with versions.
lang/cpp/src/engineinfo.cpp
lang/cpp/src/engineinfo.h