core: New API gpgme_op_set_uid_flag.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:02:20 +0000 (19:02 +0100)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 18:03:58 +0000 (19:03 +0100)
commit421ddd1e6706046c5062417fd69a87e10c9fc0a9
treea48e37f5fd1c22c2f295c5f63537a8726ab5c9fd
parentf3e8d8a4518de2768692e0b392262d0da6d0fd84
core: New API gpgme_op_set_uid_flag.

* src/gpgme.h.in (gpgme_op_set_uid_flag_start): New.
(gpgme_op_set_uid_flag_start): New.
* src/gpgme.def, src/libgpgme.vers: Add them.
* src/genkey.c (addrevuid_start): Change arg revoke to a flag.
(gpgme_op_revuid_start): Pass GENKEY_EXTRAFLAG_REVOKE for the fomer
revoke parameter.
(gpgme_op_revuid): Ditto.
(set_uid_flag): New.
(gpgme_op_set_uid_flag_start): New.
(gpgme_op_set_uid_flag): New.
* src/engine.h (GENKEY_EXTRAFLAG_SETPRIMARY): new.
* src/engine-gpg.c (gpg_adduid): Implement that flag.

* tests/run-genkey.c (main): New command --set-primary.
--

GnuPG-bug-id: 2931
Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
NEWS
doc/gpgme.texi
src/engine-gpg.c
src/engine.h
src/genkey.c
src/gpgme.def
src/gpgme.h.in
src/libgpgme.vers
tests/run-genkey.c