tests: Improve new thread tests
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:10:11 +0000 (14:10 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 13:14:54 +0000 (14:14 +0100)
commit4d5174e4a83dcd524f8085f6646145f81b50a02a
tree19b8addd6385c18d0b2d3f471de29ccb268c9821
parent09b64554328445e99a8cc78fc34ea49c2ea2e7f9
tests: Improve new thread tests

* tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist-verify.c (start_keylist): Mark
arg as unused. Release context.
(start_verify): Ditto.
(main): Mark args as unused.
* tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist.c (start_keylist):  Mark
arg as unused. Release context.
(main): Mark args as unused.
tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist-verify.c
tests/gpg/t-thread-keylist.c