core: At debug levels up to 9 print only an ascii dump.
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 10:31:44 +0000 (12:31 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Thu, 13 Jun 2019 06:46:16 +0000 (08:46 +0200)
commit4f11210b21a1914a1daf67474e9b82084b2cac01
treef26af711e4bb0c7228cd0d56d958cb92d025dc5a
parentf6fd90c99aea8b604d76ae49d29bc5269c236a98
core: At debug levels up to 9 print only an ascii dump.

* src/debug.c (_gpgme_debug_buffer): Switch between two output
formats.
--

The new format is much more practical than the bunch of hex digits
followed by just 16 ascii chars.  To get the old behaviour use a debug
level of 10.

Signed-off-by: Werner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
src/debug.c