Release 1.4.1. gpgme-1.4.1
authorWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 11:51:27 +0000 (13:51 +0200)
committerWerner Koch <wk@gnupg.org>
Wed, 1 May 2013 12:16:21 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
commit5075c0da7c464af2a45cd36db134ed7e88f155af
tree44462111b554d4db54f802824e6df3cccaaa001a
parentef5b4ae37d13142e89a051908dc080cda3d24baa
Release 1.4.1.

* configure.ac: Bump LT version to C20/A9/R1.
NEWS
configure.ac