python: Fix distcheck.
authorJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Wed, 6 Jul 2016 08:59:18 +0000 (10:59 +0200)
committerJustus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
Thu, 7 Jul 2016 12:10:36 +0000 (14:10 +0200)
commit52efcf1ee9fc8ba4c6bd23d8fe4f5f7993ba9fb1
tree237399ae677b95835d53b188047d7dac57493e54
parent38c408560c6ebc3ea5eeeade01d38750bf5799e5
python: Fix distcheck.

* lang/python/INSTALL: Drop obsolete file.
* lang/python/Makefile.am (EXTRA_DIST): Add missing files.
(CLEANFILES): Remove generated files.
(clean-local): Fix permissions of copied files.
* lang/python/tests/Makefile.am (TESTS): Use our own setup and
teardown scripts.
(EXTRA_DIST): Add missing files.
* lang/python/tests/final.py: New file.
* lang/python/tests/initial.py: Likewise.

Signed-off-by: Justus Winter <justus@g10code.com>
lang/python/INSTALL [deleted file]
lang/python/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/Makefile.am
lang/python/tests/final.py [new file with mode: 0755]
lang/python/tests/initial.py [new file with mode: 0755]