qt, cpp: Install version headers in subdirs
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:13:49 +0000 (10:13 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Tue, 1 Nov 2016 09:18:02 +0000 (10:18 +0100)
commit567123de21247cab05762d799400739a12eb67ae
tree812d3653cfb4113c96df1302e93ef346e880abcd
parent4b3264345084a0c9bf9f97fb233df700d7608e66
qt, cpp: Install version headers in subdirs

* lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am,
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: Install version headers in include
subdirs.

--
This change was requested on the gnupg-devel mailing list to
avoid placing these headers into the top level include directories.
There is currently no known user of these headers so changing it
now should not break things downstream.
lang/cpp/src/Makefile.am
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am