Remove a forgotten instance of @libsuffix@
authorHeiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:09:45 +0000 (23:09 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 08:22:12 +0000 (09:22 +0100)
commit572c1aac107125ce62230251713349348373db5a
tree04f0e659419f16f41cc25ea7e805dd420382beb7
parentaf79327021b5b3a5c4accd5d4e9f0124199bfdcc
Remove a forgotten instance of @libsuffix@

* lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in: Remove a forgotten
instance of @libsuffix@.
--

b2c07bd47bd608afa5cc819b60a7b5bb8c9dd96a removed @libsuffix@ from
cmake config files, but missed one instance.

Signed-off-by: Heiko Becker <heirecka@exherbo.org>
lang/cpp/src/GpgmeppConfig.cmake.in.in