qt: Ensure that current src dir is included first
authorAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:19:39 +0000 (16:19 +0200)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Thu, 25 Aug 2016 14:20:42 +0000 (16:20 +0200)
commit5a92cc96da183ebb19867a2a910f53ba41e76ae9
treefd314a4a0d3f5e1c696de8e02262fa4990cf0807
parentf311b92ceaedb12c9e00a722b6b47bbe6b50871e
qt: Ensure that current src dir is included first

* lang/qt/src/Makefile.am: Reorder include directives.

--
This fixes the problem that QGpgME would pick up gpgme or
gpgme++ headers from an installed version.
lang/qt/src/Makefile.am