doc: Correct documentation for recp arg of gpgme_op_encrypt_sign_start
authorDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sat, 25 Feb 2017 21:08:11 +0000 (16:08 -0500)
committerDaniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
Sun, 26 Feb 2017 06:43:38 +0000 (22:43 -0800)
commit5b49095b89b07591c69827df3973ffabfb3e97b8
tree2de98020facd6a2b7be1a8a7b333483258bb65a3
parenta7c6353edab57b67180aa127ec77d9353c2366fb
doc: Correct documentation for recp arg of gpgme_op_encrypt_sign_start

* doc/gpgme.texi (gpgme_op_encrypt_sign_start): recp is an array of
gpgme_key_t, not a single element.

Signed-off-by: Daniel Kahn Gillmor <dkg@fifthhorseman.net>
doc/gpgme.texi