qt: Add missing #include <functional>
authorIgor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
Sat, 11 Feb 2017 07:36:24 +0000 (08:36 +0100)
committerAndre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 09:37:18 +0000 (10:37 +0100)
commit60064c665ec98a2a994fc6c8ad701e60b963ce7e
tree083a6bad7a49ab0e8a478b53c1455f79354276f3
parent903bf16a416b1bf608b1e647937c9b06864b0141
qt: Add missing #include <functional>

* lang/qt/src/qgpgmenewcryptoconfig.cpp,
lang/qt/src/threadedjobmixin.h: Include functional.

--
With GCC 7.0, functional is not included transitively and we get:
In file included from qgpgmedeletejob.h:39:0,
                 from qgpgmedeletejob.cpp:38:
threadedjobmixin.h:98:33: error: 'function' in namespace 'std'
    does not name a template type
     void setFunction(const std::function<T_result()> &function)
                                 ^~~~~~~~

std::{function,bind,placeholders,mem_fn} are defined in functional.

References: https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1417383
Signed-off-by: Igor Gnatenko <ignatenkobrain@fedoraproject.org>
GnuPG-Bug-Id: 2955

Commit Message amended by Andre Heinecke

Signed-off-by: Andre Heinecke <aheinecke@intevation.de>
lang/qt/src/qgpgmenewcryptoconfig.cpp
lang/qt/src/threadedjobmixin.h